we went to villagio yesterday.had sushi for lunch and as usual the kiosk was empty.i guess qataris and the mat sallehs dont really favour japanese food.TGIF was full as usual.
after that we went to hunt for the sale sign.kakak spotted the first shop with that signage.spring,a shoe shop which i have never heard of before but clearly a place she has patronized while shopping with her friend.i bought one sandal for her and she walked out of the shop in it with her old crocs in the box.
adik has been harrassing me for a new dress for her year end party.finally we found one at H&M.she picked a floral dress along with a white tights.i wanted to find a pair of sandals for myself and saw a nice one at the zara window display.we went inside and found it but when i tried it on,it didnt look quite as nice as it was on the mannequin.haha!instead adik bought another dress which i,myself liked.kakak was not happy adik got 2 dresses.oh well!cant please everyone.she doesnt realise the numerous times she came home with more things than adik...
since muhd didnt have any sushi earlier on,he was quite famished by the end of the shopping spree.so,we ended up eating pizza and garlic bread before heading home.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment